Staff Contacts

The staff at Cleveland Botanical Garden is made up of individuals who are committed to making your Garden experience an enjoyable and memorable one. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us at any time. We're here to help you.


Administration

Clement Hamilton
President and CEO
440.602.3801
chamilton@holdenarb.org

Natalie Ronayne
Executive Vice President
216-707-2844
nronayne@cbgarden.org

Eileen Simmons
Executive Assistant
216-707-2862
esimmons@cbgarden.org
 

Finance
Kenneth J. Sinchak, CPA
Vice President of Finance
216-707-2837
ksinchak@cbgarden.org

Sandra Perteet
Controller
216-707-2815
sperteet@cbgarden.org

Mark Nowacki
Accountant
216-707-2803
mnowacki@cbgarden.org

Laura Fittro
Accounting Assistant
216-707-2827
lfittro@cbgarden.org
 

Development
Marie Monago
Vice President of Development
216-707-2805
mmonago@cbgarden.org

Ranelle Huber
Director of Membership and Stewardship
216-707-2804
rhuber@cbgarden.org

Carol Marshall
Director of Foundation Relations
216-707-2830
cmarshall@cbgarden.org

Bisi Mikleus
Director of Annual Giving and Government Relations
216-707-2819
bmikleus@cbgarden.org

Bradford McCall
Development Assistant
216-707-2842
bmccall@cbgarden.org


Education & Research
Renata Brown
Vice President of Education
216-707-2820
rbrown@cbgarden.org

Rowenna Collins
Director of Academics
Clara DeMallie Sherwin Chair in education
216-707-2831
rcollins@cbgarden.org

Rebecca Summerfield
Academic Programs Manager
216-707-2821
rsummerfield@cbgarden.org

Jennifer McDowell
Director of Public Programs
216-707-2845
jmcdowell@cbgarden.org

Jeanette Moore
Volunteer Coordinator
216-707-2822
jsavage@cbgarden.org

Gary Esmonde
Librarian - Eleanor Squire Library
216-707-2812
gesmonde@cbgarden.org

Kathryn Clusman
Hershey Children's Garden Manager
216-707-2825
kclusman@cbgarden.org
 
Kelly Barrett
Green Corps Farm Manager
216-707-2832
kbarrett@cbgarden.org

Alexander Lackey
Green Corps Youth Manager
216-707-2823
alackey@cbgarden.org

Anne Juster
Director, School Garden Partnership (PT)
216-707-2808
ajuster@cbgarden.org


Guest Services

Jen Anderson
Director of Guest Services and Special Exhibits
216-707-2866
jenanderson@cbgarden.org

Amanda Halmes
Guest Services Manager
216-721-1600, ext.100
ahalmes@cbgarden.org

Paula Coakley
Director of Facility Rentals and Private Events
216-707-2833
pcoakley@cbgarden.org

Cindy Socha
Facility Rentals Sales Manager
216-707-2858
csocha@cbgarden.org

Bridget Hays
Facility Rentals Associate
216-707-2846
bhays@cbgarden.org

Tony Figlioloa
Director of Facilities
216-707-2840
tfigliola@cbgarden.org

Jeff Reinke
Director of Retail and Merchandising
216-707-2809
jreinke@cbgarden.org

George Ittu
Receiving Manager
216-707-2855
gittu@cbgarden.org

Gregory Byers
Building Services Manager
216-707-2859
gbyers@cbgarden.org
 

Horticulture & Conservation
Cynthia Druckenbrod
Vice President of Horticulture
216-707-2824
cdruckenbrod@cbgarden.org

Ann McCulloh
Curator of Plant Collections
216-707-2829
amcculloh@cbgarden.org

Sandra Albro
Director of Research
216-707-2860
salbro@cbgarden.org

Ryan Mackin
Program Administrator
216-707-2876
rmackin@cbgarden.org

Mark Hoover
Grounds Manager
216-707-2851
mhoover@cbgarden.org

Larry Giblock
Lead Horticulturist
216-707-2811
lgiblock@cbgarden.org

Matt Edwards
Animal Care Specialist
216-707-2857
medwards@cbgarden.org

Robert Dzurec
Horticulturist
216-707-2813
rdzurec@cbgarden.org

Deyampert Giles
Horticulturist
216-707-2814
dgiles@cbgarden.org

Robert A. Rensel
Horticulturist
216-707-2835
rrensel@cbgarden.org

Robin Johansen
Horticulturist
216-707-2838
rjohansen@cbgarden.org

Mark Bir
Glasshouse Manager
216-707-2849
mbir@cbgarden.org
 

Marketing & Communications
Tom O'Konowitz
Director of Communications
216-707-2818
tokonowitz@cbgarden.org

Patrick Evans
Director of Marketing
216-707-2834
pevans@cbgarden.org