Staff Contacts

The staff at Cleveland Botanical Garden is made up of individuals who are committed to making your Garden experience an enjoyable and memorable one. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us at any time. We're here to help you.


Administration

Clement Hamilton
President and CEO
440.602.3801
chamilton@holdenarb.org

Human Resources

Nancy Spelman
Director of Human Resources
440-602-3856
nspelman@holdenarb.org

Sarah Hartley 
Volunteer Coordinator
216-707-2822 

Advancement

Tara Turner
Director of Major Gifts
440-602-3830
tturner@cbgarden.org

Ranelle Huber
Director of Membership and Stewardship
216-707-2804
rhuber@cbgarden.org

Bisi Mikleus
Director of Annual Giving and Government Relations
216-707-2819
bmikleus@cbgarden.org

Bradford McCall
Development Assistant
216-707-2842
bmccall@cbgarden.org 

Eileen Simmons
Advancement Coordinator
216-707-2862 
esimmons@cbgarden.org

 
Education & Research

Marian Williams
Director of Education
216-707-2820
mwilliams@holdenarb.org

Sharon Graper
Manager of Academic Programs
216-707-2831 
sgraper@holdenarb.org

Hannah Morris
Academic Programs Coordinator
216-707-2821
hmorris@cbgarden.org

Kathryn Clusman
Hershey Children's Garden Manager
216-707-2825
kclusman@cbgarden.org
 

Community Engagement

Paul Spector
Vice President, Community Engagement
440-602-3815
pspector@holdenarb.org

Chad Clink
Community Forester
440-602-3829
cclink@holdenarb.org

Gary Esmonde
Librarian - Eleanor Squire Library
216-707-2812
gesmonde@cbgarden.org

Kelly Barrett
Green Corps Farm Manager
216-707-2832
kbarrett@cbgarden.org

 

Guest Services

Jen Anderson
Director of Guest Services and Special Exhibits
216-707-2866
jenanderson@cbgarden.org

Amanda Halmes
Guest Services Manager
216-721-1600, ext.100
ahalmes@cbgarden.org

Paula Coakley
Director of Facility Rentals and Private Events
216-707-2833
pcoakley@cbgarden.org

Cindy Socha
Facility Rentals Sales Manager
216-707-2858
csocha@cbgarden.org

Bridget Hays
Facility Rentals Associate
216-707-2846
bhays@cbgarden.org

George Ittu
Receiving Manager
216-707-2855
gittu@cbgarden.org
 

Horticulture & Conservation

Roger Gettig
Director of Horticulture and Conservation
440-602-3804
rgettig@holdenarb.org 

Sandra Albro
Director of Research
216-707-2860
salbro@cbgarden.org

Mark Hoover
Grounds Manager
216-707-2851
mhoover@cbgarden.org

Matt Edwards
Animal Care Specialist
216-707-2857
medwards@cbgarden.org

Robert Dzurec
Horticulturist
216-707-2813
rdzurec@cbgarden.org

Deyampert Giles
Horticulturist
216-707-2814
dgiles@cbgarden.org

Mark Bir
Glasshouse Manager
216-707-2849
mbir@cbgarden.org

 

Marketing & Communications

Dave Lowery
Vice President of Brand Experience
216-707-2837
dlowery@cbgarden.org

Cynthia Druckenbrod
Director of Horticultural Exhibits and Communication
216-707-2824
cdruckenbrod@cbgarden.org

Jackie Klisuric
Art Director
440-602-8009
jklisuric@holdenarb.org

Cait Anastis
Editor
440-602-3828
canastis@holdenarb.org

Jessica Schneider
Marketing Specialist
216-707-2834
jschneider@cbgarden.org