Staff Contacts

The staff at Cleveland Botanical Garden is made up of individuals who are committed to making your Garden experience an enjoyable and memorable one. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us at any time. We're here to help you.


Administration

Jill Koski
President & CEO
440-602-3800
jkoski@holdenarb.org

Linda Hoyt
Executive Assistant
440-602-3801
lhoyt@holdenarb.org

Brian Parsons
Chief Planning Officer
440-602-3841
bparsons@holdenarb.org


Human Resources

Kim Wazlavek
Human Resource Manager
kwazlavek@cbgarden.org

Sarah Hartley 
Volunteer Coordinator
440-602-8003

Tracee Patterson
Volunteer Coordinator
216-707-2822
tpatterson@cbgarden.org

Victoria Lindeman
Human Resources Assistant
440-946-4400
vlindeman@holdenarb.org

Advancement

Ranelle Huber
Director of Membership 
216-707-2804
rhuber@cbgarden.org

Brendan Reynolds
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
216-707-2818
breynolds@cbgarden.org

Ellen Vohsing
Annual Fund Manager
216-707-2852
evohsing@cbgarden.org

Bradford McCall
Development Assistant
216-707-2842
bmccall@cbgarden.org 

Erin Bolyard
Database Manager
216-707-2819
ebolyard@cbgarden.org

Lisa Murphy
Development Database Coordinator
440-602-3820
lmurphy@holdenarb.org

Anna Pavisich
Administrative Assistant
440-602-8006
apavisich@holdenarb.org

Kim Conrad
Advancement Associate
216-707-2862
kconrad@cbgarden.org 

 
Education 

Marian Williams
Vice President, Education
216-707-2820
mwilliams@holdenarb.org

Sharon Graper
Director of Academic Programs
216-707-2831 
sgraper@holdenarb.org

Rachel Leonard
Manager of Public Programs
216-707-2845
rleonard@cbgarden.org

Hannah Morris
Academic Programs Coordinator
216-707-2821
hmorris@cbgarden.org

Eva Rodriguez
Interpretive Services Coordinator
440.602.8014
erodriguez@holdenarb.org

Rebecca Thompson
Manager of Academic Programs
440-602-3852
bthompson@holdenarb.org

Kelly Barrett
Green Corps Program Manager
216-707-2832
kbarrett@cbgarden.org

Kierra Overton
Green Corps Youth Coordinator
216-707-2823
koverton@cbgarden.org

Robin Guerra
Administrative Assistant
216-721-1600, ext. 274
rguerra@cbgarden.org

Joy Totedo
Administrative Assistant
440-602-3833
jtotedo@holdenarb.org

Vonna Vecchio 
Administrative Assistant
440-602-3833
vvecchio@holdenarb.org

Conservation and Community Forestry

Diana Sette
Arborist Educator
216-707-2876
dsette@cbgarden.org

Courtney Blashka
Community Forester
440-602-8010
cblashka@holdenarb.org

Michael Watson
Conservation Biologist
440-946-4400, ext. 132
mwatson@holdenarb.org

Chad Knisely
Natural Areas Manager
440-602-8002
cknisely@holdenarb.org

Guest Services

Patricia Roberts
Vice President, Operations
216-707-2830
proberts@cbgarden.org

Paula Coakley
Director of Facility Rentals and Private Events
216-707-2833
pcoakley@cbgarden.org

Cindy Socha
Facility Rentals Sales Manager
216-707-2858
csocha@cbgarden.org

David Livosky
Manager of Special Exhibits
216-707-2824, ext. 156
dlivosky@cbgarden.org

Gary Esmonde
Librarian - Eleanor Squire Library
216-707-2812
gesmonde@cbgarden.org

George Ittu
Receiving Manager
216-707-2855
gittu@cbgarden.org

Horticulture & Conservation

Roger Gettig
Vice President of Horticulture and Conservation
440-602-3804
rgettig@holdenarb.org 

Matt Edwards
Animal Care Specialist
216-707-2857
medwards@cbgarden.org

Robert Dzurec
Horticulturist
216-707-2813
rdzurec@cbgarden.org

Deyampert Giles
Horticulturist
216-707-2814
dgiles@cbgarden.org

Mark Bir
Glasshouse Manager
216-707-2849
mbir@cbgarden.org

Ethan Johnson
Plant Records Curator
440-602-3803
ejohnson@holdenarb.org

Charles Tubesing
Plant Collections Curator
440-602-3840
ctubesing@holdenarb.org

Hilary Wright
Horticulturist
216-707-2835
hwright@cbgarden.org

Marketing & Communications

Dave Lowery
Vice President of Marketing
216-707-2837
dlowery@cbgarden.org

Jackie Klisuric
Art Director
440-602-8009
jklisuric@holdenarb.org

Cait Anastis
Editor
440-602-3828
canastis@holdenarb.org

Jessica Schneider
Marketing Specialist
216-707-2834
jschneider@cbgarden.org 

Finance

Kathy Heflin
Chief Financial Officer
440-602-3830
kheflin@holdenarb.org

Jim Ansberry
Chief Financial Officer, retiring on March 23, 2018
440-602-3808
jansberry@holdenarb.org

Michelle Miller
Manager of Accounting
440-602-3807
mmiller@holdenarb.org

Jennifer Moberg
Accounting Clerk
440-946-4400, ext. 102
jmoberg@holdenarb.org

Facilities

Mike Logsdon
Director of Facilities
216-707-2840
mlogsdon@cbgarden.org

Casey Borawski
Building Engineer
216-707-2801
cborawski@cbgarden.org

Tom Gordon
Maintenance Technician
216-707-2848
tgordon@cbgarden.org

Research

David Burke
Chief Program Officer - Science, Horticulture & Conservation
440.602.3858
dburke@holdenarb.org

Sandra Albro
Research Associate
216-707-2860
salbro@cbgarden.org

Sharon Danielson
Graduate Student
440-946-4400, ext. 264
sdanielson@holdenarb.org

Charlotte Hewins
Research Specialist
440.602.3849
chewins@holdenarb.org

Stephen Krebs
Leach Research Station Director
440.602.3831
skrebs@holdenarb.org

Sarah Kyker
Postdoctoral Research Associate
440.946.4400, ext. 226
skyker@holdenarb.org

Juliana Medeiros
Plant Biologist
440.946.4400, ext. 290
jmedeiros@holdenarb.org

Katie Stuble
Scientist, Community Ecology
440.946.4400, ext. 263
kstuble@holdenarb.org

Jing Wang
Field Station Specialist
440.428.3966
jwang@holdenarb.org