Staff Contacts

The staff at Cleveland Botanical Garden is made up of individuals who are committed to making your Garden experience an enjoyable and memorable one. If we can be of any assistance, please contact us at any time. We're here to help you.


Administration

Jill Koski
President & CEO
440-602-3800
jkoski@holdenarb.org

Linda Hoyt
Executive Assistant
440-602-3801
lhoyt@holdenarb.org

Kathy Heflin
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
440-602-3830
kheflin@holdenarb.org

Brian Parsons
Chief Planning Officer
440-602-3841
bparsons@holdenarb.org

Ellen Grevey
Chief of External Affairs
216-707-2828
egrevey@cbgarden.org

David Burke
Chief Program Officer - Science, Horticulture & Conservation
440.602.3858
dburke@holdenarb.org


Human Resources

Kim Wazlavek
Human Resource Manager
kwazlavek@cbgarden.org

Sarah Hartley 
Volunteer Coordinator
440-602-8003

Tracee Patterson
Volunteer Coordinator
216-707-2822
tpatterson@cbgarden.org

Victoria Lindeman
Human Resources Assistant
440-946-4400
vlindeman@holdenarb.org

Development

Ranelle Huber
Director of Membership 
216-707-2804
rhuber@cbgarden.org

Ellen Vohsing
Annual Fund Manager
216-707-2852
evohsing@cbgarden.org

Bradford McCall
Development Assistant
216-707-2842
bmccall@cbgarden.org 

Lisa Murphy
Development Database Coordinator
440-602-3820
lmurphy@holdenarb.org

Anna Pavisich
Administrative Assistant
440-602-8006
apavisich@holdenarb.org

Cheryl Skibicki
Development Associate
216-707-2817, ext. 198
cskibicki@cbgarden.org

 
Education 

Marian Williams
Vice President, Education
216-707-2820
mwilliams@holdenarb.org

Sharon Graper
Director of Academic Programs
216-707-2831 
sgraper@holdenarb.org

Hannah Morris
Academic Programs Coordinator
216-707-2821
hmorris@cbgarden.org

Eva Rodriguez
Manager of Interpretive Services
440.602.8014
erodriguez@holdenarb.org

Rebecca Thompson
Manager of Academic Programs
440-602-3852
bthompson@holdenarb.org

Kelly Barrett
Green Corps Program Manager
216-707-2832
kbarrett@cbgarden.org

Kierra Overton
Green Corps Youth Coordinator
216-707-2823
koverton@cbgarden.org

Kate Nickley
Hershey Children's Garden Coordinator
216-707-2825
knickley@cbgarden.org

Vanessa Pierce
Manager of Family Engagment
216-707-2836
vpierce@cbgarden.org

Robin Guerra
Administrative Assistant
216-721-1600, ext. 274
rguerra@cbgarden.org

Joy Totedo
Administrative Assistant
440-602-3833
jtotedo@holdenarb.org

Vonna Vecchio 
Administrative Assistant
440-602-3833
vvecchio@holdenarb.org

Conservation and Community Forestry

Diana Sette
Arborist Educator
216-707-2876
dsette@cbgarden.org

Courtney Blashka
Community Forester
440-602-8010
cblashka@holdenarb.org

Adi Shiloh
Tree Care Coordinator
ashiloh@holdenarb.org

Michael Watson
Conservation Biologist
440-946-4400, ext. 132
mwatson@holdenarb.org

Chad Knisely
Natural Areas Manager
440-602-8002
cknisely@holdenarb.org

Guest Services

Kathleen Urmston
Guest Services Manager
216-721-1600
kurmston@cbgarden.org

Paula Coakley
Director of Facility Rentals and Private Events
216-707-2833
pcoakley@cbgarden.org

Cindy Socha
Facility Rentals Sales Manager
216-707-2858
csocha@cbgarden.org

Allison Ingle
Private Rentals Assistant
216-707-2846
aingle@cbgarden.org

David Livosky
Director of Special Exhibits
216-707-2824, ext. 156
dlivosky@cbgarden.org

Gary Esmonde
Librarian - Eleanor Squire Library
216-707-2812
gesmonde@cbgarden.org

George Ittu
Receiving Manager
216-707-2855
gittu@cbgarden.org

Vickie Wilkerson
Guest Services Supervisor
216-721-1600
vwilkerson@cbgarden.org

Horticulture 

Roger Gettig
Vice President of Horticulture and Conservation
440-602-3804
rgettig@holdenarb.org 

Matt Edwards
Animal Care Specialist
216-707-2857
medwards@cbgarden.org

Robert Dzurec
Horticulturist
216-707-2813
rdzurec@cbgarden.org

Deyampert Giles
Horticulturist
216-707-2814
dgiles@cbgarden.org

Mark Bir
Glasshouse Manager
216-707-2849
mbir@cbgarden.org

Ethan Johnson
Plant Records Curator
440-602-3803
ejohnson@holdenarb.org

Robin Johansen
Horticulturist
216-721-1600, ext 182
rjohnson@cbgarden.org

Charles Tubesing
Plant Collections Curator
440-602-3840
ctubesing@holdenarb.org

Hilary Wright
Horticulturist
216-707-2835
hwright@cbgarden.org

David Gilson
Nursery Technician
440-602-3824, ext. 121
dgilson@holdenarb.org

Marketing & Communications

Dave Lowery
Vice President of Marketing
216-707-2837
dlowery@cbgarden.org

Jackie Klisuric
Art Director
440-602-8009
jklisuric@holdenarb.org

Cait Anastis
Editor
440-602-3828
canastis@holdenarb.org

Jessica Schneider
Marketing Specialist
216-707-2834
jschneider@cbgarden.org 

Finance

Michelle Miller
Manager of Accounting
440-602-3807
mmiller@holdenarb.org

Jennifer Moberg
Accounting Clerk
440-946-4400, ext. 102
jmoberg@holdenarb.org

Facilities

Casey Borawski
Building Engineer
216-707-2801
cborawski@cbgarden.org

Tom Gordon
Maintenance Technician
216-707-2848
tgordon@cbgarden.org

Research

Sandra Albro
Research Associate
216-707-2860
salbro@cbgarden.org

Sharon Danielson
Graduate Student
440-946-4400, ext. 264
sdanielson@holdenarb.org

Charlotte Hewins
Research Specialist
440.602.3849
chewins@holdenarb.org

Stephen Krebs
Leach Research Station Director
440.602.3831
skrebs@holdenarb.org

Sarah Kyker
Postdoctoral Research Associate
440.946.4400, ext. 226
skyker@holdenarb.org

Juliana Medeiros
Plant Biologist
440.946.4400, ext. 290
jmedeiros@holdenarb.org

Katie Stuble
Scientist, Community Ecology
440.946.4400, ext. 263
kstuble@holdenarb.org

Jing Wang
Field Station Specialist
440.428.3966
jwang@holdenarb.org