A Cleveland Holiday Tradition
 

 
Friday, November 23, 2018 - Saturday, January 5, 2019

More Evening Hours This Year! 

 

New Hours This Year 

Tuesday & Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, Friday, & Saturday: 10am - 8pm
Sunday:  Noon - 6pm 

Monday: Closed

Special Hours

Sunday, Nov. 25: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27: 10am - 4:30pm
Saturday, Dec. 1: 10am - 6pm
Sunday, Dec. 23: Noon - 8pm
Monday, Dec. 24: 10am - 3pm 
Wednesday, Dec. 26: 10am - 8pm
Sunday, Dec. 30: Noon - 8pm
Monday, Dec. 31: 10am - 3pm
 

Closed Christmas Day and New Year's Day

 

 
Glow Admission

Adults: $16
Children (3-12): $12
Children 2 and under: Free
Members: Free

Purchase Glow Tickets

Glow - Cleveland Botanical Garden's winter spectacular and one of Cleveland's most celebrated holiday traditions - returns this holiday season. Glow transports you to a world full of seasonal cheer, where all-new wonders and returning traditions await you.

Enjoy all the wonders of the holiday season, including: 

Check out this recent Glow video from CoolCleveland:

Evergreen Adventures 

Explore the Evergreen Adventures children's area during your trip to Glow. Located on the second floor, this fun winter area is filled with games and activities. Play with the toy train set as you watch our model train zoom by. New this year - crafts will be offered all day! 

Hershey Children's Garden

Enjoy the Hershey Children's Garden on select days during Glow featuring winter-themed activities including hot chocolate story time and a marshmallow roast. The outdoor garden will be open until 5pm on Friday, Nov. 23, Sunday, Dec.2, Friday, Dec. 14., Saturday, Dec. 15, Friday, Dec. 21, and Saturday, Dec. 22.

Glow Sensory and Mobility Friendly Day

Dec. 30, 10am - noon

Join us for a morning dedicated to families of children with developmental disabilities. Explore our winter show, Glow, visit the Evergreen Adventures, ride the Garden Express train, network with other families and participate in special sensory and adaptive activities. This event takes place while the Botanical Garden is closed to the public. Pre-registration is not required by welcome.  

Click here to register. 

Did you attend Glow? We'd like to hear about your experience.

If you visited Glow this year, we'd like to get your feedback so we can continue to make improvements to Glow and other events.  The survey should take less than ten minutes to complete. Click here to share your thoughts. Thank you!

Supported by