Live Holiday Music

No holiday celebration would be complete with out music, and guests at Glow will have a number of opportunities to enjoy live musical performances. Scheduled performers:

Saturday, Dec. 8

Noon - 12:30pm: Case Men's Glee Club

12:30 - 2pm: Avon Lake School

1 - 4pm: Pete Cavano (guitarist)

2:30 - 3:15pm: Music School Settlement, Suzuki Violins

4:30 - 7:30pm: MJ& Company. (piano with vocals)

Tuesday, Dec. 11

10:30am - noon: Kids Dance Party w' DJ Kris Koch

Wednesday, Dec. 12

11am - noon: Beck Center Music & Moves for kids

Friday, Dec. 14

Noon - 1pm: Bay High

1:30 - 4pm: Pete Cavano (guitarist)

4:30 - 7:30pm: Holiday Favorites

6 - 7:30pm: Henry F. Lamuth School

Saturday, Dec. 15

10:30 - 11:30am: CIM Children's Choir

1 - 3:30pm: Kindred

4 - 7:30pm: MJ & Company (piano with vocals)

Tuesday, Dec. 18

10:30 - noon: Kids Dance Party w' DJ Kris Koch

Wednesday, Dec. 19

11am - noon: Beck Center Music & Moves for kids

Friday, Dec. 21

1:30 - 4:30pm: Piano Man

5 - 6pm: The Golden Crescents

6:30 - 7:30pm: Fairmount Presbyterian Church Bell Choir

Saturday, Dec. 22

2 - 3pm: Lakeshore Woodwind Quartet

3:30 - 6pm: Pete Cavano (guitarist)

6:30 - 7:30pm: Jen & Jay 

Monday, Dec. 24

10:30 - noon: Kids Dance Party w' DJ Kris Koch

12:30 - 3pm: Piano Man

Wednesday, Dec. 26

11am - noon: Beck Center Music & Moves for kids

1 - 2pm: Roundabouts

2:30 - 3:30pm: Jingle Bells

4 - 7:30pm: MJ & Co. (piano with vocals)

5:30 - 7:15pm: Solon Senior Center "Act 2"

Thursday, Dec. 27

10:30am - noon: Kids Dance Party w' DJ Kris Koch

1 - 3:30pm: Mountain Strings

4 - 7pm: Holiday Favorites on Piano & Sax

Friday, Dec. 28

1 - 3:30pm: Cleveland's Mighty Gold Echoes

3:30 - 4:30pm: Pitch Blend

4:45 - 7:30pm: Pitch Blend

Saturday, Dec. 29

1 - 3pm: Magical Tales

1 - 4pm: Pete Cavano (guitarist)

4:30 - 7:30pm: Don DiSantis 

Monday, Dec. 31

10:30 - noon: Kids Dance Party w' DJ Kris Koch

Wednesday, Jan. 2

11am - noon: Beck Center Music & Moves for kids